What people are saying about our New CD

Some very touching words of praise from Jen L. who got her copy of our Album on it’s release day.

” The Wedding Album is amazing, I was driving home from work rockin’ out, doing the disco, and crying my eyes out all from the same CD. In addition to being blown away by all the hard work that went into this labor-intensive wedding favor, I have to say I’m so impressed by the technical musical talent! Truly awesome”

Some wonderful words From Bill H. about our most recent CD.

“Hi Michael! I gotta tell ya. I must have listened to yours and Mer’s cover CD at least 25 times… no exaggeration. All my kids are singing the songs on it and LOVE it. After listening to it several times, someone may just call it a cover album. However, I see your hand in it, and your personality shines through in every song. You two did a phenomenal job on this album. You really did justice to all of the songs on the album and succeeded in bringing your own originality to it, while preserving the integrity of all the songs. Kudos to both of you for your hard work!”

Being able to touch people in such a powerful way is why we make music. Compliments like these made all the effort of this album worthwhile. When someone appreciates what we do to this level we love to hear about it. So I’ve said it before & I’ll say it again. THIS is the reason we make music.

Many thanx to Jen & Bill for their kind words.  It really excites me that yourselves and your families are loving the CD. Thank you!


You can get your copy of our latest CD here
https://wolfsdenmusic.wordpress.com/purchase-music-here/


Keep on Rockin!
Michael MacLeod

Leave a Reply

